a25399323b · ci: bump chart version to 0.3.2 · Updated 2025-06-15 16:30:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?