a73734edb0 · shell: place a window from its app id, not from where you were standing · Updated 2026-08-11 01:21:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?